Our Membership
not Really a member but this gentleman was
a waushara county patriarch and farmer
Our Board of Directors
Mike Williams, Dale Carlson,Gene Coyle, President Marv Wagner Jr.
Secretary Carol Wagner, Marvin Kohls, Treasurer Sandie Poetzel
Jon Rowsam(not pictured) David Repinski (not pictured)
New Member
Alan Pagel  1247 Kamel St.  Almond